top of page

​All songs written by Joe Deegan

Produced, recorded, mixed, and artwork by Joshua Moore

Additional engineering by Brian Baker and Kris Noland

Mastered by James Kelley at Wire Road Studios

Recorded at Castle Bravo, Sound Arts Recording and Wire Road in Houston, TX

Acoustic Guitars by Joe Deegan and Joshua Moore

Electric Guitars by Matt Kidd

Drums by Michael "Tank" Lisenbe

Pedal Steel by Will Van Horn

Violin by Nils Jonnson

All other instruments by Joshua Moore

Background vocals by Grace VanLoh, Sarah Cooper, and Daniel Campbell

bottom of page